Executive Committee

RoleNameEmailPhone
CommodoreKieran O'Byrnecommodore@gsc.ie0862547949
Hon Secretary / MembershipTara Cusacksecretary@gsc.ie0868210630
Hon Treasurer
Brendan Farrelltreasurer@gsc.ie0860254704
Sailing SecretaryGerry Cannonsailingsecretary@gsc.ie0872603583
BosunDaragh Cafferkybosun@gsc.ie0872580215
Social SecretaryLindsay Maguiresocial@gsc.ie0868274042
Training and DevelopmentNeville Longdevelopment@gsc.ie0872065297
Website and ITDaniel O'Brienwebmaster@gsc.ie0867913004

Sailing Committee

RoleName
Sailing SecretaryGerry Cannon
Junior Sailing/Keelboats SailorsAnto Quinn
Race Management/Regatta/Keelboat RepMark Usher
Sundry Classes & Race Management EquipmentRoy Van Maneen
Laser Rep & Bosun LiaisonClive Long
Duty RosterEmma Hynes
Race Results/RS RepFrank O’Rourke
Coaching, dinghy sailors, keel boat sailors, U25 MentoringMarty O’Leary
Adult trainees/new adult dinghy sailorsDeirdre Foley

Other

Childrens’ Officers: Aileen Lennon
Safety Officer: Michael Quilty
Centre Principal: Aileen Lennon